Board of Directors

Dorinda Cavender, President
Cavender Real Estate Consulting
(c) 214-533-8402
dorindacrec@gmail.com

 

Scott Carlson, Vice President
General Counsel
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
(214) 749-3192
scocarl2001@yahoo.com

 

Tommy Bailey, Personnel Chair
Exchange Club Liaison
Capital Leasing Corporation
(c) 214-893-3400
tbailey@swbell.net

 

Robert Gantt, Treasurer
Park Cities Inter Bank
(c) 214-584-2419
robertggantt@sbcglobal.net
Robert.Gantt@interbank.com

Staci Bowen
Crestview Companies
(c) 214-676-5723
sbowen@crestviewcompanies.com

 

Chad Dobbs
Thrive, FP
(c) 512-919-9997
Chad_dobbs@yahoo.com

 

Allison Griffin
Griffin Strategies, Inc.
(c) 214-704-3630
allison@griffinstrategies.com

 

Adam Herrin
HFF
(c) 214-957-4029
aherrin@hfflp.com

Sue Hounsel
City of Dallas
Office of Economic Development
(o) 214-939-2848
sue.hounsel@dallascityhall.com

 

Graham Irvine
JAH Realty
(o) 214-220-2275
graham.irvine@jahco.net

 

Bill Rafkin
Cypress Dallas Development Manager
(o) 214-999-0087
(c) 214-893-8906
bill@rafkinlending.com

 

Mike Rosamond
KDC Real Estate Development and Investments
(o) 214-696-7826
(c) 214-957- 6075
Mike.Rosamond@kdc.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathy Stewart
Email: lakehighlandspid@att.net

TOP